TRC MAHAVIDYALAYA

Vasudev Nagar, Satrikh, Barabanki(U.P.) - 225122 B.Ed 1 year Student List (Session 2019-20)

S.No.	Student Name	Father Name	Mother Name	Gender	Catogery
1	ABHAY YADAV	BALRAM YADAV	SAROJ YADAV	MALE	OBC
2	AJEET KUMAR	SIYA RAM	SHANTI DEVI	MALE	SC
3	AKHILESH KUMAR	SITA RAM	RAM DULARI	MALE	SC
4	ALINA KAZIM	SAED MOHAMMAD KAZIM	PARVEEN KAZIM	FEMALE	GEN
5	ALOK SINGH	PREM CHANDRA	RAMAVATI	MALE	OBC
6	AMINA KHAN	KAMAL KHAN	NUZHAT KHAN	FEMALE	OBC
7	ANJALI	RAM MUNIJAR	URMILA DEVI	FEMALE	OBC
8	ANJALI	BITTHAL	BINDU	FEMALE	SC
9	ANJALI VERMA	AMARNATH	PAWAN KUMARI	FEMALE	OBC
10	ANKIT VERMA	SIYARAM VERMA	ASHA VERMA	MALE	OBC
11	ANSHU YADAV	SURENDRA KUMAR YADAV	PHOOL MATI	FEMALE	OBC
12	ANSHUL VERMA	RAKESH KUMAR VERMA	PREMLATA	MALE	OBC
13	ANUJ KUMAR VERMA	SHYAM LAL VERMA	RAM PATI VERMA	MALE	OBC
14	ANURADHA	SARMESH KUMAR	RAJANI DEVI	FEMALE	SC
15	ARTI BAISWAR	SATYAVAN BAISWAR	NIRMALA BAISWAR	FEMALE	OBC
16	ARVIND KANNOUJIA	RAM GUPTAR KANNOUJIYA	SHRADDHA KANNOJIYA	MALE	SC
17	ASHA DEVI	RAM ASRE	MALTI DEVI	FEMALE	SC
18	ASHISH GUPTA	PRATAP NARAYAN GUPTA	BITTO GUPTA	MALE	GEN
19	ASHISH KUMAR	MAIKU LAL	SEETA PATI	MALE	SC
20	ATIFA KHATOON	SYED SAFEEQ AHMAD	SALIHA KHATOON	FEMALE	GEN
21	AVANISH KUMAR SINGH	MAHENDRA SINGH	KALAWATI DEVI	MALE	OBC
22	AVINASH SINGH	INDRAPAL SINGH	SHARMILA DEVI	MALE	OBC
23	BEAUTI VERMA	YASHWANT KUMAR	LATA DEVI	FEMALE	OBC
24	CHANDNI SONI	GOKARAN NATH SONI	REKHA SONI	FEMALE	ОВС
25	DARAKHSHA NAAZ	RIZWAN AHMAD	ASMA KHATOON	FEMALE	GEN
26	DAYANAND	NEVAL KISHOR	SARASWATI	MALE	SC
27	DEVENDRA KUMAR	SADHU SARAN	RAJESHWARI VERMA	MALE	OBC
28	DHARMENDRA SINGH	DEVENDRA SINGH	JANAK KUMARI	MALE	GEN
29	DIVYA AGARWAL	DINESH KUMAR AGARWAL	SUNITA AGARWAL	FEMALE	GEN
30	DIVYANSHU STIVASTAVA	KULDEEP KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	SUMAN SRIVASTAVA	MALE	GEN
31	DIWAKAR SINGH	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	NEETA SINGH	MALE	GEN
32	GAJENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	SHITLA PRASAD MISHRA	RAJ KUMARI MISHRA	MALE	GEN
33	GYANPRAKASH VERMA	AJAY KUMAR	PUSHPA DEVI	MALE	OBC
34	HIMANSHU PATEL	RAM KAILASH VERMA	SULESHA VERMA	MALE	OBC
35	INDRAJEET KUMAR YADAV	SHIV KUMAR YADAV	MALTI DEVI	MALE	ОВС
36	JAI SHANKAR	MURLI PRASAD	SEETA DEVI	MALE	ОВС
37	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	SATYA NARAIN SINGH	SHEELA SINGH	MALE	GEN
38	JYOTI GUPTA	TEJ NARAYAN GUPTA	VIDYA DEVI GUPTA	FEMALE	ОВС
39	KANHAIYA LAL	RAMESH KUMAR	GYANWATI	MALE	GEN
40	KARUNESH KUAMR	RAMESH KUMAR	KAMLA DEVI	MALE	SC
41	KIRTI YADAV	GHANSHYAM YADAV	MALTI DEVI	FEMALE	ОВС
42	KM PARUL PAL	JAWAHAR PAL	VINDRAVATI DEVI	FEMALE	ОВС
43	KSHITIZ SINGH	RAM PRAKASH SINGH	SANGITA SINGH	MALE	GEN

44	KULDEEP KUMAR	BASANT LAL	SURSATI DEVI	MALE	sc
45	LALIT KUMAR	KAMLESH KUMAR	KARMAWATI	MALE	ОВС
46	MADHULIKA VERMA	RAKESH KUMAR	ANITA VERMA	FEMALE	OBC
47	MAHA NAND YADAV	DAYA NAND	RAJ RANI	MALE	OBC
48	MAHIMA SINGH	SUBHASH SINGH	MAMTA SINGH	FEMALE	GEN
49	MANISHA SINGH	VINOD SINGH	PREMLATA SINGH	FEMALE	GEN
50	MANOJ KUMAR DUBEY	MADAN MOHAN DUBEY	SHEELA DEVI	MALE	GEN
51	MONIKA GUPTA	GANGA RAM GUPTA	PUSHPA GUPTA	FEMALE	OBC
52	NAMITA PANDEY	SHAMBHOO NATH PANDEY	MANJU PANDEY	FEMALE	GEN
53	NAVNEET SRIVASTAVA	AJAY PRAKASH SRIVASTAVA	URMILA SRIVASTAVA	MALE	GEN
54	NEERAJ VERMA	RAM SINGH VERMA	POONAM DEVI	MALE	OBC
55	NEETU TIWARI	VIRENDRA TIWARI	SANGEETA TIWARI	FEMALE	GEN
56	NEHA RAWAT	SANT RAM RAWAT	SHANTI DEVI		SC
57	NIDHI GUPTA	MUNNA LAL GUPTA	VIJAY LAXMI GUPTA	FEMALE	ОВС
58	POOJA	BHOLARAM	SIYARANI	FEMALE	
59	PRATIBHA PANDEY	SUBHASH CHANDRA PANDEY	RANI	FEMALE	GEN
60	PRITI VERMA	DESHRAJ VERMA	SARALA VERMA	FEMALE	OBC
61	PRIYA BHARTI	RAMDAS	RAMLALI	FEMALE	SC
62	PRIYA VERMA	DINESH CHANDRA VERMA	URMILA VERMA	FEMALE	ОВС
63	RADHIKA VERMA	KESHO RAM	RAJKUMARI VERMA	FEMALE	OBC
64	RAMAYAN SHARMA	HARIRAM SHARMA	RANI SHARMA	MALE	OBC
65	RAVINDRA KUMAR	HARIDWAR	SHANTI DEVI	MALE	OBC
66	RICHA SRIVASTAVA	VINAY KUMAR STIVASTAVA	SHAIL SRIVASTAVA	FEMALE	GEN
67	RITESH KUMAR	ANIL KUMAR VERMA	LEENA VERMA	MALE	OBC
68	RUBY YADAV	RAM KUWAR YADAV	JAMUNA DEVI	FEMALE	OBC
69	RUPAM PANDEY	CHANDRA PRAKASH PANDEY	KALINDI PANDEY	FEMALE	GEN
70	SADIYA MERAJ	MERAJ AHMAD	ZABUNNISHA	FEMALE	GEN
71	SAMIA ZEHAR	ABID NAZAR	ASMA NAZAR	FEMALE	GEN
72	SANDEEP KUMAR	SIYA RAM	BRIJ RANI	MALE	OBC
73	SANDHYA VERMA	RAJENDRA PRASAD	MOORTI DEVI	FEMALE	OBC
74	SANTOSH KUMAR YADAV	RAM KUNWAR YADAV	JAMUNA DEVI	MALE	OBC
75	SARVESH KUMAR	BANSI LAL	RAJ KUMARI	MALE	OBC
76	SATYAWATI	KAMLESH CHANDRA VERMA	LAJJAWATI VERMA	FEMALE	OBC
77	SAVITA YADAV	RAM NARAYAN YADAV	MURTI YADAV	FEMALE	OBC
78	SEEMA YADAV	ASHOK KUMAR	VIMLA DEVI	FEMALE	OBC
79	SHASHANK SRIVASTAVA	RANJAN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	POONAM SRIVASTAVA	MALE	GEN
80	SHASHI VERMA	UDIT KUMAR	ANITA VERMA	FEMALE	OBC
81	SHILA KUMARI	SURENDER KUMAR	RINKU DEVI	FEMALE	OBC
82	SHILPI SINGH	YOGENDRA SINGH	KRISHNA SINGH	FEMALE	GEN
83	SHILPI VERMA	JAIVEER SINGH VERMA	NEEELAM VERMA	FEMALE	OBC
84	SHIVANGI MISHRA	KARUNESH MISHRA	SUBODH MISHRA	FEMALE	GEN
85	SHIVANI SRIVASTAVA	VINOD KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	NANDAN SRIVASTAVA	FEMALE	GEN
86	SHOBHA	VIDYA SHANKER KUSHWAHA	SANGEETA DEVI	FEMALE	OBC
87	SHWETA VERMA	RAJESH KUMAR VERMA	SARLA DEVI	FEMALE	OBC
88	SONAM TIWARI	SANTOSH TIWARI	SEETA TIWARI	FEMALE	GEN
89	SONU KUMAR	VISHRAM	SHEELA DEVI	MALE	OBC
90	SURENDRA KUMAR	RADHEY SHYAM	SRIMATA	MALE	SC
91	TABITA SINGH	INDRA BAHADUR SINGH	PENNAMMA P.P.	FEMALE	GEN
92	VAIBHAV VERMA	DINESH CHANDRA	URMILA VERMA	MALE	OBC
93	VAISHALI AWASTHI	RAJ KUMAR AWASTHI	SHANTI DEVI	MALE	GEN

94	VANDANA SAURABH	RAMESH CHANDRA VERMA	RAJ KUMARI VERMA	FEMALE	OBC
95	VEER SINGH	LAXMI NARAYAN	PARWATI DEVI	MALE	SC
96	VIBHA VERMA	VIRENDRA KUMAR VERMA	VINDESHWARI DEVI	FEMALE	OBC
97	VINAY RAWAT	SHIV RAJ	SHIV RANI	MALE	SC
98	VIPIN KUMAR	AZAD KUMAR	SANJU DEVI	MALE	OBC
99	VISHAL BABU	CHETRAM GAUTAM	MALTI DEVI	MALE	SC